Please download and read our current newsletters.

  1. School Age Immunisation New Launch July 2020 NE Hants pdf
  2. Newsletter No 30 Friday 17th July 2020 pdf
  3. FROGS Newsletter - July 2020 - End of Year Update pdf
  4. Newsletter No 29 Friday 10th July 2020 pdf
  5. Parent newsletter - Year 6 transition ideas pdf
  6. Road Safety Parent update (1) pdf
  7. Summer Holiday Ideas Brochure RO 2020 (1) pdf
  8. Newsletter No 28 Friday 3rd July 2020 pdf
  9. Newsletter No 27 Friday 26th June 2020 pdf
  10. Newsletter No 26 Friday 19th June 2020 pdf
  11. Newsletter No 25 Friday 12th June 2020 pdf
  12. School Nursing Team - Keeping Children Safe Info for Parents pdf
  13. Changes to online learning 1st June 2020 pdf
  14. Return to school letter 21st May pdf
  15. Partial reopening letter 11th May pdf
  16. Letter from the Governers April 2020 pdf
  17. End of Spring term letter - closure pdf
  18. Newsletter No 24 Friday 20th March 2020 pdf
  19. Newsletter No 23 Friday 13th March 2020 pdf
  20. Newsletter No 22 Friday 6th March 2020 pdf
  21. Newsletter No 21 Friday 28th February 2020 pdf
  22. Newsletter No 20 Friday 14th February 2020 pdf
  23. Newsletter No 19 Friday 7th February 2020 pdf
  24. Newsletter No 18 Friday 31st January 2020 pdf
  25. Newsletter No 17 Friday 24th January 2020 pdf
  26. Newsletter No 16 Friday 17th January 2020 pdf
  27. Newsletter No 15 Friday 10th January 2020 pdf
  28. Newsletter No 14 Friday 20th December 2019 pdf
  29. FROGS Newsletter - December 2019 pdf
  30. Newsletter No 13 Friday 13th December 2019 pdf
  31. Newsletter No 12 Friday 6th December 2019 pdf
  32. Newsletter No 11 Friday 29th November 2019 pdf
  33. Newsletter No 10 Friday 22nd November 2019 pdf
  34. Newsletter No 09 Friday 15th November 2019 pdf
  35. Newsletter No 08 Friday 8th November 2019 pdf
  36. Newsletter No 07 Friday 25th October 2019.pub pdf
  37. Newsletter No 06 Friday 18th October 2019 pdf
  38. Newsletter No 05 Friday 11th October 2019 pdf
  39. Newsletter No 04 Friday 4th October 2019 pdf
  40. Newsletter No 03 Friday 27th September 2019 v2 pdf
  41. Newsletter No 02 Friday 20th September 2019 pdf
  42. Newsletter No 01 Friday 13th September 2019 pdf