Please download and read our current newsletters.

  1. Newsletter No 32 Friday 22nd June 2018 pdf
  2. Newsletter No 31 Friday 15th June 2018 pdf
  3. Newsletter No 30 Friday 8th June 2018 pdf
  4. Newsletter No 29 Friday 25th May 2018 pdf
  5. Newsletter No 28 Friday 18th May 2018 pdf
  6. Newsletter No 27 Friday 11th May 2018 pdf
  7. Newsletter No 26 Friday 4th May 2018 pdf
  8. Newsletter No 25 Friday 27th April 2018 pdf
  9. Newsletter No 24 Friday 20th April 2018 pdf
  10. Newsletter No 23 Friday 29th March 2018 pdf
  11. Newsletter No 22 Friday 23rd March 2018 pdf
  12. Newsletter No 21 Friday 16th March 2018 pdf
  13. Newsletter No 20 Friday 9th March 2018 pdf
  14. Newsletter No 19 Friday 23rd February 2018 pdf
  15. Newsletter No 18 Friday 2nd February 2018 pdf
  16. Newsletter No 17 Friday 26th January 2018 pdf
  17. Newsletter No 16 Friday 22nd January 2018 pdf
  18. Newsletter No 15 Friday 12th January 2018 pdf
  19. SEPIA Annual Newsletter Dec 2017 pdf
  20. Governors Newsletter Autumn 2017 pdf
  21. Newsletter No 14 Friday 15th December 2017 pdf
  22. Newsletter No 13 Friday 8th December 2017 pdf
  23. FROGS News Letter Autumn 2017 pdf
  24. Newsletter No 12 Friday 1st December 2017 pdf
  25. Newsletter No 11 Friday 24th November 2017 pdf
  26. Newsletter No 10 Friday 17th November 2017 pdf
  27. Newsletter No 09 Friday 10th November 2017 pdf
  28. Newsletter No 08 Friday 3rd November 2017 pdf
  29. Newsletter No 07 Friday 20th October 2017 pdf
  30. Newsletter No 06 Friday 13th October 2017 pdf
  31. Newsletter No 05 Friday 6th October 2017 pdf
  32. FROGS AGM and Newsletter Sept 2017 pdf
  33. Newsletter No 04 Friday 29th September 2017 pdf
  34. Newsletter No 03 Friday 22nd September 2017 pdf
  35. FROGS Newsletter September 2017 pdf
  36. Newsletter No 02 Friday 15th September 2017 pdf
  37. Newsletter No 01 Friday 8th September 2017 pdf