Please download and read our current newsletters.

  1. Newsletter No 38 Friday 19th July 2019 pdf
  2. FROGS News Letter july 2019 pdf
  3. Newsletter No 37 Friday 12th July 2019.pub pdf
  4. Governor Newsletter Summer 2019 pdf
  5. Newsletter No 36 Friday 5th July 2019 pdf
  6. Newsletter No 35 Friday 28th June 2019 pdf
  7. Newsletter No 34 Friday 21st June 2019 pdf
  8. Newsletter No 33 Friday 14th June 2019 v2 pdf
  9. Newsletter No 32 Friday 7th June 2019 v2 pdf
  10. Newsletter No 31 Friday 24th May 2019 pdf
  11. Newsletter No 30 Friday 17th May 2019 pdf
  12. Newsletter No 29 Friday 10th May 2019 pdf
  13. Newsletter No 28 Friday 3rd May 2019 pdf
  14. Newsletter No 27 Friday 26th April 2019 pdf
  15. Newsletter No 26 Friday 5th April 2019 pdf
  16. Newsletter No 25 Friday 29th March 2019 pdf
  17. Newsletter No 24 Friday 22nd March 2019 pdf
  18. Newsletter No 23 Friday 15th March 2019 pdf
  19. Newsletter No 22 Friday 8th March 2019 pdf
  20. Newsletter No 21 Friday 1st March 2019 pdf
  21. Newsletter No 20 Friday15th February 2019 pdf
  22. Newsletter No 19 Friday 8th February 2019 v2 pdf
  23. Newsletter No 17 Friday 18th January 2019 pdf
  24. Newsletter No 18 Friday 25th January 2019 pdf
  25. Newsletter No 16 Friday 11th January 2019 pdf
  26. Newsletter No 15 Friday 21st December 2018 pdf
  27. Newsletter No 14 Friday 14th December 2018 pdf
  28. Newsletter No 13 Friday 7th December 2018 pdf
  29. FROGS News Letter November 2018.pdf pdf
  30. Newsletter No 12 Friday 30th November 2018 pdf
  31. Alton Foodbank_Dec18_Newsletter Final pdf
  32. Newsletter No 11 Friday 23rd November 2018 pdf
  33. Newsletter No 10 Friday 16th November 2018 pdf
  34. Newsletter No 9 Friday 9th November 2018 pdf
  35. Newsletter No 8 Friday 2nd November 2018 pdf
  36. Newsletter No 7 Friday 19th October 2018 pdf
  37. Newsletter No 6 Friday 12th October 2018 pdf
  38. Newsletter No 5 Friday 5th October 2018 pdf
  39. Newsletter No 4 Friday 28th September 2018 pdf
  40. Newsletter No 3 Friday 21st September 2018 pdf
  41. Newsletter No 2 Friday 14th September 2018 pdf
  42. Newsletter No 1 Friday 7th September 2018 pdf