Skip to content ↓

7AS Partnership

 Ropley CE Primary school works very closely with the other schools in the area and together we make up the Seven Alresford Schools Partnership (7AS).  

The Partnership Consists of

Cheriton Primary School
Four Marks CE Primary School
Preston Candover CE Primary School
Ropley CE Primary School
Sun Hill Infant School
Sun Hill Junior School
Perins School

The majority of our children transfer to Perins School at 11 and if you would like to find more about Perins and its work follow the link below: