Please download and read our current newsletters.

  1. Newsletter No 32 Friday 15th July 2021 pdf
  2. Newsletter No 31 Friday 9th July 2021 pdf
  3. Newsletter No 30 Friday 2nd July 2021 pdf
  4. Newsletter No 29 Friday 25th June 2021 pdf
  5. Newsletter No 28 Friday 18th June 2021 pdf
  6. Newsletter No 27 Friday 11th June 2021 pdf
  7. Newsletter No 26 Friday 28th May 2021 pdf
  8. Newsletter No 25 Friday 21st May 2021 pdf
  9. Newsletter No 24 Friday 14th May 2021 pdf
  10. Newsletter No 23 Friday 7th May 2021 pdf
  11. Newsletter No 22 Friday 30th April 2021 pdf
  12. Newsletter No 21 Friday 23rd April 2021 pdf
  13. Newsletter No 20 Friday 1st April 2021 pdf
  14. Newsletter No 19 Friday 26th March 2021 pdf
  15. Newsletter No 18 Friday 19th March 2021 pdf
  16. Newsletter No 17 Friday 12th March 2021 pdf
  17. Newsletter No 16 Friday 5th March 2021 v1 pdf
  18. Newsletter No 15 Friday 12th February 2021 pdf
  19. Spring 2021 Lockdown letter pdf
  20. Newsletter No 13 Friday 11th December 2020 pdf
  21. Newsletter No 12 Friday 4th December 2020 pdf
  22. Newsletter No 11 Friday 27th November 2020 pdf
  23. Newsletter No 10 Friday 20th November 2020 pdf
  24. Newsletter No 09 Friday 13th November 2020 pdf
  25. Newsletter No 08 Friday 6th November 2020 pdf
  26. Newsletter No 07 Friday 23rd October 2020 pdf
  27. FROGS Newsletter - October 2020 pdf
  28. Newsletter No 06 Friday 16th October 2020 pdf
  29. Newsletter No 05 Friday 8th October 2020 pdf
  30. Newsletter No 04 Friday 2nd October 2020 v2 pdf
  31. Newsletter No 03 Friday 25th September 2020 pdf
  32. Newsletter No 02 Friday 18th September 2020 pdf
  33. Newsletter No 01 Friday 11th September 2020 pdf
  34. Return to school September 2020 pdf
  35. School Age Immunisation New Launch July 2020 NE Hants pdf