Skip to content ↓

FROGS Committee and Class Reps

The 2021/2022 Committee are:

Abby Hawkes – Chair

Leanne Colfer – Joint Vice-Chair

Laura Silk – Joint Vice-Chair

Lisa McCrystal – Treasurer

Kate Crossley – Secretary

General Committee Members

Julie Stroud

Grainne Ferrari

Amy Nettles

Tamsin Armstrong

Camilla Howling

Bex Charlton

Class Reps are vital to the running of FROGS and the school community as a whole!

There are usually 2 parent volunteers per class, they are the crucial link between individual classes, parents and FROGS, their role is to inform parents of upcoming events, send out helpful reminders, as well as organise the Class volunteers to help at the Class fundraiser as well as other events during the school year.

Class Reps for 2021/2022 are:

Bumblebee Class (Reception) – Emily Budd & Felicity Landrock-Mettam

Honeybee Class (Y1) – Abby Bance & Tallulah Upton

Carpenter Bee Class (Y2) – Hannah Gilbert & Rhiannon Wickes

Nectar Class (Y3/4) – Camilla Howling & Julie Stroud

Honeycomb Class (Y4/5) – Sarah Allen & Angie Greene

Bee Keeper Class (Y5/6) – Abby Hawkes & Abby Griffiths