The Ropley Staff Team 2018-19

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead; Pupil Premium and Sports Premium Leader

Miss Sarah Vittle

Beekeepers Class Teachers

Mrs Debbie Morgan and Mrs Lara Silvester-Noott





Honeycomb Class Teacher

Mrs Barbara Dunn and Mrs Tessa Morgan





Nectar Class Teacher

Ms Helena O'Shea






Carpenter Bee Class Teacher

Miss Millie Richards






Honey Bee Class Teacher; Geography Subject Leader

Ms Claire Pandey

Bumblebee Class Teacher; EYFS Lead and Maths Subject Leader

Mrs Becca Mitchell




Mrs Jenny Roberts


ELSA; LSA Level 3; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Kayleigh Brown


Early Years Support 

Mrs Jo Rodgers



Admin Officer

Mrs Maria Burr


Senior Admin Assistant Mrs Clare Gamble
Site Manager

Mr Paul Burr


Learning and SEN Support

Mrs Catherine Hebditch


Learning and SEN Support

Mrs Alex Hardie



Learning and SEN Support

Mrs Sue Hill


EYFS SEN Support

Mrs Kim Brown



Learning and SEN Support; Lunchtime Cover; Breakfast Bees

Mrs Lynn Thompson


Midday Supervisor Mrs Sam Penhaligon
Lacrosse Coach

Ms Julia Bose



Multi-skills Coach

Mr George Gough



School Cook Mrs Michelle Kemp
Kitchen Assistant Mrs Dee Jones